Pre-Order SNUFF "Potatoes and Melons, Do Do Do’s and Zsa Zsa Zsa’s" now!

PULLEY / Encore (Double LP) (Bundle)

PULLEY / Encore (Double LP) (Bundle)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: September 24, 2021

LP 1
1. The Never Ending
2. Ghost Inside My Skin
3. Mandarin
4. Enemies
5. Rattling Rust
6. No Man's Flute
7. The Long And Short Of It
8. Which Way To Go

LP 2
1. Cashed In
2. Hooray For Me
3. No I In Team
4. Ocean Song
5. One Shot
6. Second Best
7. Working Class Whore

IMPORTANT!!! Unfortunately this item is delayed due to manufacturing backlog! We aim to have the vinyl shipped in January! Thankyou for your support and understanding!