CHASER "Dreamers" back in stock – two brand new variants!!!

REHASHER / Tasty Slices Vol1 (Bundle Version)

REHASHER / Tasty Slices Vol1 (Bundle Version)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: August 13, 2021

1. Next To You (The Police)
2. Shapeshifter (Josie And The Pussycats)
3. And Your Bird Can Sing (The Beatles)
4. Jungle Love (Steve Miller Band)
5. Don’t Turn Out The Lights (Screeching Weasel)
6. Strangled (Osker)
7. One Of My Lies (Green Day)
8. 1901 (Phoenix)
9. Peace Of Mind (Boston)
10. Duvet Day (Eat Defeat)

IMPORTANT!!! This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of 13/08/2021 . We will ship your order before or on this date, but due to production delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place a separate order.