Pre-Order RUSS RANKIN "Come Together Fall Apart" now!

AFTER THE FALL / Isolation

AFTER THE FALL / Isolation

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: January 7, 2022

1. Ghosts
2. Adios Amigo
3. Degradation
4. Firewood
5. Gas Money
6. Break A Leg
7. Failed You
8. Isolation
9. Smashed State
10. Mileage
11. I Don’t Wanna Be Around
12. Up And Down
13. No Resolve
14. Absent Minded
15. Got Your Back
16. Resignation
17. Strangle Hold
18. Panic Attacks
19. Decency
20. Im Sorry

IMPORTANT!!! This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of 07/01/2022. We will ship your order before or on this date, but due to production delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place a separate order.