DAYS N DAZE / Rogue Taxidermy (Transparent Stardust Version)


In stock



Release Date: October

1. Rockabilly Impending Deathfuture
2. Fuck It!
3. Muddy Knees
4. Call In the Coroner
5. Misanthropic Drunken Loner
6. Blue Jays
7. Remnants of What People Used to Be
8. Day Gaunts
9. Fate of a Coward
10. Dazed from the Dazzle of Decadence and Constantly Reminded of Death
11. 1984
12. DBS Out
13. Tarnished Ol’ Photograph
14. Goodbye Lulu
15. Perfectly Dysfunctional
16. Post Party Depression

Additional information

Product Type

Blue with Mayo Vinyl, Pink Vinyl (Testpressing), Yellow Bun with Ketchup Vinyl, CD