BILLY NO MATES / Sourdough (Pink Version)


In stock



Pre-order! Release date: 29/01/2021
Limited to 150!

1. If These Streets Could Talk
2. Big Cliché
3. Slaptop
4. Look at You
5. Skulls & Smiles
6. What’s That, Fluffy?
7. One Wave Short of Shipwreck
8. Sourdough
9. It’s Going to be No
10. Angry Song
11. Silver Love Down Mission St.
12. Your Name in Lights”


IMPORTANT!!! This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of 26/02/2021 . We will ship your order before or on this date, but due to production delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change. If you’d like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place a separate order.

Additional information

Product Type

Blue with Mayo Vinyl, Pink Vinyl (Testpressing), Yellow Bun with Ketchup Vinyl, CD