Pre-Order RUSS RANKIN "Come Together Fall Apart" now!

RUSS RANKIN / Come Together Fall Apart (Super Bundle)

RUSS RANKIN / Come Together Fall Apart (Super Bundle)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Super Bundle limited to 10! Includes RUSS RANKIN "Come Together Fall Apart" White And Red Half/Half Version, White Version, SBÄM Store Edition, Test Pressing and CD!

Release Date: January 28, 2022

1. All Our Lives
2. Babel
3. Fractured Legacy
4. True Believers
5. Considering The End
6. Statutes of Kilkenny
7. Worse Than it Seems
8. Abolish The Senate
9. Next Best Thing
10. Last Conversation
11. You Woke Up My Neighborhood

IMPORTANT!!! This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of 28/01/2022. We will ship your order before or on this date, but due to production delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place a separate order.