Pre-Order RUSS RANKIN "Come Together Fall Apart" now!

NO FUN AT ALL / EP’s Going Steady (Double LP) (Test Pressing)

NO FUN AT ALL / EP’s Going Steady (Double LP) (Test Pressing)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 10!

LP 1
1. Wheres The Truth?
2. Visions
3. Its All Up To You
4. I Wont Believe In You
5. Funny
6. Suffer Inside
7. Sidewalk
8. I Wont Comeback
9. What You Say
10. Stranded
11. I Don’t Know Anything
12. Waster

LP 2
13. Wiser
14. In Sight
15. Welcome To The Working Week
16. Throw It In
17. Shot By Both Sides
18. Where Eagles Dare
19. Don’t Be A Pansy
20. Cant Go Far
21. Alcohol
22. Leaving
23. On My way
24. Dying Everyday
25. Walk A Mile For You


IMPORTANT!!! Unfortunately this release has been delayed. This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of January 2022. We will ship your order before or on this date, but due to production delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change. If you'd like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place a separate order.