Pre-order BRACKET "Like You Know" now!

CHASER / Dreamers (Bundle Version)

CHASER / Dreamers (Bundle Version)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bundle includes all 4 versions!

Release Date: April 9, 2021

1. Fight of Our Lives
2. 2020
3. Good Times
4. Signs Of Life
5. A New Direction
6. The Ripper
7. Echoes
8. Dreamers
9. Break The Chain
10. Always With You
11. Only Human
12. Something In the Water
13. See You At The Show

IMPORTANT!!! This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of 09/04/2021 . We will ship your order before or on this date, but due to production delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change. If you’d like other items on your order to be delivered sooner, please place a separate order.